welcome!

"Redwood Empire is a beautiful, championship 18 hole golf course located on the North Coast of California. We offer affordable membership packages and a quality golf experience. It doesn't make sense to play anywhere else."

country club features

  • 18 Hole Championship Golf Course
  • Full Bar and Restaurant
  • Course Open All Year Round
  • Beautiful Swimming Pool Open From Memorial Day thru Labor Day
  • Award winning, full service Pro Shop
  • Member Tournaments
  • Golf Lessons
  • Driving Range
  • Tournament Play
  • Multiple Membership Classes

golf club tournaments/activities

- - - - - - - - - - - - -2018 Major Tournament Results - - - - - - - - - - - -

Apr 16 2018 (Mon) 2018 Redwood Empire ProAm CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jun 16-17 2018 (Sat-Sun) 2018 Southern Humboldt Masters OVERALL RESULTS

Jul 14 2018 (Sat) 2018 Junior Club Championship - Stroke Play CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jul 14-15 2018 (Sat/Sun) 2018 Men's Club Championship - Stroke Play CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Oct 13-14 2018 2018 Men's Senior Club Championship CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Aug 1 2018 (Wed) 2018 Men's League Playoffs - Match Play CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Oct 13-14 2018 2018 Ladies Club Championship CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

- - - - - - - - - - - - - 2019 Tournaments and Activities - - - - - - - - - - -

Mar 16 (Sat) Men's Gang Breakfast - 7:30 Fizzes, 8:00 Brkfst, 8:45 Tee (Modified Scramble)

Mar 30 (Sat) NCGA 4-Ball Qualifying - Tee Times (B>B> of 2-Some)

Apr 5 (Fri) Ping Demo Day 10 AM to 3 PM

Apr 6 (Sat) Open Gang Lunch - 9:00 am Shotgun (Best Ball 2-3-2)

Apr 15 (Mon) Redwood Empire Pro-Am - 10;00 am Shotgun (Team)

Apr 19 (Fri) Callaway Golf Demo Day - 10 am to 2 pm

Apr 20 (Sat) Men's Gang Breakfast - 7:30 Fizzes, 8:00 Brkfst, 8:45 Tee (2-Man Scramble)

Apr 22-23 (Mon-Tue) Greens will be aerated weather permitting - Course Closed

May 10 (Fri) TaylorMade Demo Day - 10 am to 3 pm

May 11 (Sat) FUHS Fundraiser - 1:00 Shotgun (Scramble)

May 14 (Tue) Men's League Week #1 - 5:30 Shotgun (Team Competition)

May 21 (Tue) Men's League Week #2 - 5:30 Shotgun (2-Man Best Ball)

May 25 (Sat) Men's Gang Breakfast - 7:30 Fizzes, 8:00 Brkfst, 8:45 Tee (Best Ball 3-2-2)

May 27 (Mon) Memorial Day - Course Open!

May 28 (Tue) COURSE CLOSED