welcome!

"Redwood Empire is a beautiful, championship 18 hole golf course located on the North Coast of California. We offer affordable membership packages and a quality golf experience. It doesn't make sense to play anywhere else."

country club features

  • 18 Hole Championship Golf Course
  • Full Bar and Restaurant
  • Course Open All Year Round
  • Beautiful Swimming Pool Open From Memorial Day thru Labor Day
  • Award winning, full service Pro Shop
  • Member Tournaments
  • Golf Lessons
  • Driving Range
  • Tournament Play
  • Multiple Membership Classes

golf club tournaments/activities

Oct 29-30 (Sat/Sun) Men's Senior Club Championship CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Oct 29-30 (Sat/Sun) Ladies Club Championship CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Apr 1 (Sat) Open Gang Lunch 4-person scramble CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Apr 15 (Sat) Men's Gang Breakfast 2-man scramble CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

May 9 (Tue) Men's League Week #1 CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

May 16 (Tue) Men's League Week #2 - (Cancelled)

May 20 (Sat) Men's Gang Breakfast Team Event CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

May 23 (Tue) Men's League Week #3 CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jun 3 (Sat) Open Gang Lunch CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jun 6 (Tue) Men's League Week #4 CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jun 13 (Tue) Men's League Week #5 CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jun 17 (Sat) 56th Annual Southern Humboldt Masters Saturday Results

Jun 18 (Sun) 56th Annual Southern Humboldt Masters Sunday Results

Jun 18 (Sun) 56th Annual Southern Humboldt Masters Overall Results

Jun 20 (Tue) Men's League Week #6 CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jun 27 (Tue) Men's League Week #7 CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jun 29 (Thu) Ladies "Beat the Superintendant" Day - 9:00 Shotgun - Individual Net

Jul 3 (Mon) Course Closed!

Jul 4 (Tue) Flag Tournament (all day - register in Proshop)

Jul 8 (Sat) Junior Club Championship CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jul 8-9 (Sat-Sun) Men's Club Championship CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jul 11 (Tue) Men's League Week #8 CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jul 15 (Sat) NCGA Net Amateur Qualifying - 8:00 Tee Times - Individual Net

Jul 18 (Tue) Men's League Week #9 5:30 Shotgun - 1 on 1 Match Play

Jul 22 (Sat) Green's Crew Revenge - 8:30 Shotgun, Lunch to follow - 4-Person Scramble

Jul 24 (Mon) Redwood Empire Pro Am (Course Closed)

Jul 25 (Tue) Men's League Week #10 5:30 Shotgun - 2-Man Scramble

Jul 28 (Fri) Open Twilight with Dinner - 5:30 Shotgun - 4 Person Scramble

Aug 1 (Tue) Women's County Am. 2nd Round - 9:00 Shotgun - Individual

Aug 1 (Tue) Men's League Week #11 5:30 Shotgun - 1 on 1 Match Play

Aug 2 (Tue) Men's League Playoffs 5:30 Shotgun - 1 on 1 Match Play