welcome!

"Redwood Empire is a beautiful, championship 18 hole golf course located on the North Coast of California. We offer affordable membership packages and a quality golf experience. It doesn't make sense to play anywhere else."

country club features

  • 18 Hole Championship Golf Course
  • Full Bar and Restaurant
  • Course Open All Year Round
  • Beautiful Swimming Pool Open From Memorial Day thru Labor Day
  • Award winning, full service Pro Shop
  • Member Tournaments
  • Golf Lessons
  • Driving Range
  • Tournament Play
  • Multiple Membership Classes

golf club tournaments/activities

2017 Major Tournament Results

Jun 18 (Sun) 56th Annual Southern Humboldt Masters Overall Results

Jul 8 (Sat) Junior Club Championship CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jul 8-9 (Sat-Sun) Men's Club Championship CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Aug 2 (Wed) Men's League Playoffs Final Results CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Oct 14-15 (Sat-Sun) Men's Senior Club Championship CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Oct 14-15 (Sat-Sun) Ladies Club Championship CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

2018 Tournaments and Activities

Mar 10 (Sat) Men's Gang Breakfast (Modified Scramble) CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Mar 31 (Sat) NCGA 4-Ball Qualifying CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Apr 16 (Mon) Redwood Empire ProAm CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Apr 21 (Sat) Men's Gang Breakfast - 2-Man Scramble CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

May 8 (Tue) Men's League Wk#1 - 5:30 Shotgun - Team Competition CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Mar 10 (Sat) Men's Gang Breakfast (Modified Scramble) CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

May 12 (Sat) FUHS Fundraiser - 1 PM Shotgun - Scramble

May 15 (Tue) Men's League Wk#2 - 2-Man Best Ball CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

May 19 (Sat) Open Gang Lunch - 8:45 Shotgun - Lunch to follow - 3/3's, 2/4's, 1/5's

May 22 (Tue) Men's League Wk#3 - 1 on 1 Match Play CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

May 24 (Thu) Ladies Northwestern - 9 am Shotgun - Individual/Team

Jun 2 (Sat) Men's Gang Breakfast - Best Ball 3-2-2 CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jun 5 (Tue) Men's League Wk#4 - 2-Man Best Ball

Jun 9 (Sat) NCGA Senior 4-Ball Qualifying - 2-Man Best Ball

Jun 12 (Tue) Men's League Wk#5 - 2-Man Scramble CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jun 16 (Sat) Southern Humboldt Masters SATURDAY'S RESULTS

Jun 17 (Sun) Southern Humboldt Masters SUNDAY'S RESULTS

Jun 16-17 (Sat-Sun) Southern Humboldt Masters OVERALL RESULTS

Jun 19 (Tue) Men's League Wk#6 - 1 on 1 Match Play CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jun 26 (Tue) Men's League Wk#7 - 5:30 Shotgun - Team Competition

Jun 29 (Fri) Philly Cheese Steak Tournament - 9:00 Shotgun - Scramble

Jul 4 (Wed) Flag Tournament - All Day - Individual

Jul 10 (Tue) Men's League Wk#8 - 2-Man Alt Shot CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jul 14 (Sat) Men's & Junior Club Championship - 7:00-9:00 Tee Times - Stroke Play

Jul 15 (Sun) Men's Club Championship - 7:00-9:00 Tee Times - Stroke Play

Jul 17 (Tue) Men's League Wk#9 - 1-on-1 Match Play CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jul 21 (Sat) Green's Crew Revenge - 8:30 shotgun, lunch to follow - 4-person scramble

Jul 28 (Sat) NCGA Net Amateur Qualifying - 8:00 Tee Times - Individual Net

Jul 31 (Tue) Women's County Amateur 2nd Round - 9:00 Shotgun - Individual

Jul 31 (Tue) Men's League Wk#10 - 5:30 Shotgun - 2-Man Scramble

Aug 1 (Tue) Men's League Playoffs - 5:30 Shotgun - 1-on-1 Match Play