welcome!

"Redwood Empire is a beautiful, championship 18 hole golf course located on the North Coast of California. We offer affordable membership packages and a quality golf experience. It doesn't make sense to play anywhere else."

country club features

  • 18 Hole Championship Golf Course
  • Full Bar and Restaurant
  • Course Open All Year Round
  • Beautiful Swimming Pool Open From Memorial Day thru Labor Day
  • Award winning, full service Pro Shop
  • Member Tournaments
  • Golf Lessons
  • Driving Range
  • Tournament Play
  • Multiple Membership Classes

golf club tournaments/activities

- - - - - - - - - - - - -2018 Major Tournament Results - - - - - - - - - - - -

Apr 16 2018 (Mon) 2018 Redwood Empire ProAm CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jun 16-17 2018 (Sat-Sun) 2018 Southern Humboldt Masters OVERALL RESULTS

Jul 14 2018 (Sat) 2018 Junior Club Championship - Stroke Play CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jul 14-15 2018 (Sat/Sun) 2018 Men's Club Championship - Stroke Play CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Oct 13-14 2018 2018 Men's Senior Club Championship CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Aug 1 2018 (Wed) 2018 Men's League Playoffs - Match Play CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Oct 13-14 2018 2018 Ladies Club Championship CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

- - - - - - - - - - - - - 2019 Tournaments and Activities - - - - - - - - - - -

Mar 16 (Sat) Men's Gang Breakfast - Modified Scramble CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Mar 30 (Sat) NCGA 4-Ball Qualifying - Tee-Times (B>B> of 2-Some)

Apr 5 (Fri) Ping Demo Day 10 AM to 3 PM

Apr 6 (Sat) Open Gang Lunch CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Apr 15 (Mon) Redwood Empire Pro-Am - 10;00 am Shotgun (Team)

Apr 19 (Fri) Callaway Golf Demo Day - 10 am to 2 pm

Apr 20 (Sat) Men's Gang Breakfast - Modified Scramble CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Apr 22-23 (Mon-Tue) Greens will be aerated weather permitting - Course Closed

May 10 (Fri) TaylorMade Demo Day - 10 am to 3 pm

May 11 (Sat) FUHS Fundraiser - 1:00 Shotgun (Scramble)

May 14 (Tue) Men's League Week #1 - 5:30 Shotgun (Team Competition)

May 21 (Tue) Men's League Week #2 - Cancelled (Weather)

May 25 (Sat) Men's Gang Breakfast - (Best Ball 3-2-2) CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

May 27 (Mon) Memorial Day - Course Open!

May 28 (Tue) COURSE CLOSED

Jun 04 (Tue) Men's League Week #3 - 5:30 Shotgun (1 on 1 Match Play)

Jun 11 (Tue) Men's League Week #4 - Team Competition - 2BB of 4 CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jun 15 (Sat) 63rd Annual Southern Humboldt Masters - Saturday CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jun 16 (Sat) 63rd Annual Southern Humboldt Masters - Sunday CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jun 15-16 (Sat-Sun) 63rd Annual Southern Humboldt Masters - Overall CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jun 18 (Tue) Men's League Week #5 - 2-Man Scramble CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jun 22 (Sat) NCGA Senior 4-Ball Qualifying - 2-Man Best Ball

Jun 24 (Mon) 2019 Redwood Empire Pro-Am CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jun 25 (Tue) Men's League Week #6 - 1 on 1 Match Play CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jul 02 (Tue) Men's League Week #7 - Team Modified Scramble CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jul 04 (Thu) Flag Tournament - All Day (Individual)

Jul 09 (Tue) Men's League Week #2 (Make-up)- BB of 2-some CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jul 13 (Sat) Junior Club Championship - Stroke Play CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jul 13-14 (Sat-Sun) Men's Club Championship - (Stroke Play) CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jul 16 (Tue) Men's League Week #8 - (2-man Alt Shot) CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Jul 20 (Sat) Tournament - Format TBD

Jul 23 (Tue) Men's League Week #9 - 5:30 Shotgun (2-Man Scramble)

Jul 30 (Tue) Men's League Week #10 - 5:30 Shotgun (1 on 1 Match Play)

Jul 31 (Wed) Men's League Playoffs - 5:30 Shotgun (1 on 1 Match Play) CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Aug 1 (Thu) Bear River Casino Invitational - 9:30 Shotgun - Team Scramble

Aug 3 (Sat) NCGA Net Amateur Qualifying - 8:00 Tee Times - Individual Net

Aug 16 (Fri) Women's Invitational (Practice Round)

Aug 17 (Sat) Women's Invitational - 9:00 AM Shotgun - Team Best Ball

Aug 20 (Tue) Fair Tournament - 12:00 Shotgun (Course Closed at 12) - Team Scramble

Sep 12 (Thu) Ladies Beat the Pro Day - 9:00 Shotgun (Individual)

Sep 14 (Sat) Redwood Empire Senior 3-Person Scramble CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Sep 19 (Thu) Ladies Northwestern - 9:00 Shotgun (Individual/Team)

Sep 21 (Sat) Nolan Cup (Team)

Sep 23 (Mon) FUHS Girls Match - 12:00 PM (Individual/Team)(Course Closed)

Sep 28 (Sat) Beat the Staff Scramble - 7:30 Fizzes, 8:00 Brkfst, 8:45 Tee (4-Man Scramble)

Oct 4 (Fri) Redwood Memorial Hospital Fundraiser - 9:00 Shotgun (Scramble)

Oct 12-13 (Sat-Sun) Men's Senior Club Championship CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Oct 12-13 (Sat-Sun) Ladies Club Championship CLICK HERE FOR RESULTS

Oct 14 (Mon) Redwood Empire Pro-Am - 10:00 Shotgun (Team)

Oct 26 (Sat) Open Gang Lunch - CANCELLED!

Nov 9 (Sat) Open Gang Lunch - 9:00 Shotgun - Lunch to Follow (Modified Scramble)

Nov 28 (Thu) Thanksgiving - Course and Facilities Closed